2016 Fantasy Football Tier 1 Players 3.0


Cam Newton
Aaron Rodgers
Drew Brees

Tier 1.A

Carson Palmer
Russell Wilson
Andrew Luck


Le’Veon Bell
Adrian Peterson
Toddy Gurley

Tier 1.A

Lamar Miller
Doug Martin
Mark Ingram
Zeke Elliot
David Johnson


Julio Jones
Antonio Brown
Odell Beckham Jr.
DeAndre Hopkins
A.J Green

Tier 1.A

Dez Bryant
Brandon Marshall
Brandin Cooks
Allen Robinson


Rob Gronkowski

Tier 1.A

Jordan Reed
Greg Olsen



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s